©2018 by Fifty-One International. Proudly created with Wix.com

MEDIA CENTER

BE INFORMED

We work hard to get our attention to the media and are so proud when this goal becomes a reality. A well-informed community is an empowered community, so take a look at some of the latest reports we've received below and help spread the word about all the amazing developments at Fifty-One International 

51e Anniversaire

In 2017 Fifty-One International has celebrate its 51st birthday.

The year was studded with both prestigious and family events that will highlight in particular a magnificent organization for which our association has already worked considerably:“the Rights of the Childeren”.

Le PRIX BERNARD VERSELE

It refers to the most "nice" books chosen by thousands of young readers between the ages of 3 and 13 in French-speaking Belgium. It is organized by the League of Families in collaboration with the French-speaking District of Fifty-One International

On Saturday 18 November 2017, a national jury of 20 children aged 12 to 18 awarded the first ever 'Belgian Prize for the Rights of the Child'. Set up by Plan International Belgium, DGDE and KRC - and financially supported by Fifty-One International

MEDIA CENTER

Restez informé

Nous travaillons dur pour faire remarquer nos efforts par les médias et sommes si fiers lorsque cet objectif devient une réalité. Une communauté bien informée est une communauté habilitée, alors jetez un œil à certains des derniers reportages que nous avons reçus ci-dessous et aidez à passer le mot sur tous les développements étonnants du Fifty-One International.

51e Anniversaire

En 2017, le Fifty-One International a fêté ses 51 ans. Une année ponctuée d’événements, mettant particulièrement en avant une organisation magnifique : "Les droits de l’enfant".

Le PRIX BERNARD VERSELE

Il désigne les livres les plus « chouettes » choisis par des milliers de jeunes lecteurs âgés de 3 à 13 ans en Belgique francophone. Il est organisé par la Ligue des familles en collaboration avec le District francophone du Fifty-One International.

Le samedi 18 novembre 2017, un jury national de 20 enfants âgés de 12 à 18 ans a décerné le tout premier 'Prix belge des droits de l’enfant'. Mis sur pied par Plan International Belgique, le DGDE et le KRC - et soutenu financièrement par le Fifty-One International 

©2018 by JCDG Fifty-One International. Proudly created with Wix.com